This week’s Nintendo Direct Mini announced

The Nintendo Direct Mini will air tomorrow, June 28. And it will focus on third-party partners, so don’t expect the likes of Mario, Zelda, or other major Nintendo series to appear.

The Partner Show will be broadcast, which will take about 25 minutes Youtube 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 2PM UK / 11PM EST.

Nintendo has traditionally broadcast a Nintendo Direct major as part of E3 in June. However, with E3 canceled in 2022, it’s unclear if Nintendo will delay its first-party show, or will announce its games in a piecemeal fashion this year.

Nintendo’s latest broadcast was May’s Indie World show, which revealed the likes of Gunbrella, the Switch version of the Totally Accurate Battle Simulator, and more.

Joe Scripps is the executive news editor at IGN. follow him Twitter. Do you have a tip for us? Want to discuss a potential story? Please send an email to [email protected].

See also  Microsoft is trying to cut carbon emissions via Windows Update, of all things

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.